Zapping Radio

⌘当前价格: 0
⌘支持系统: OS X 10.11
⌘服务支持: 官方页面

累计下载次数: 38

Ride the waves of the ether with Zapping Radio, the radio app that allows you to tune in more than 40,000 radio stations from more than 190 different countries, including Italy. Stream your favorite radio shows through an easy to use interface and select in a few taps nation, frequencies and enjoy the music. Do not stop at the english radio programming and get ready to explore the world sounds thanks to a powerful and reliable radio app: tune in to Latin music stations in South America, let yourself be conquered by the distant radio vibrations of Asia, or listen to the news from Wall Street. • No registration required • More than 40,000 radio stations to be streamed without interruptions: music, news, talk, sports - entertainment just a touch away • Free • Vibrations from the 5 continents: tuned to the radio stations of 190 countries and explore the worldwide radio scene • Simplified navigation • List of favorite radio stations • "Recent" function: the stations you listen to the most. With Zapping Radio listen to the best radio stations of: Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Vatican City, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Man, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Holland, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden , Switzerland, Ukraine, Canada, Cuba, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, Algeria, Cameroon, Ivory Coast, Egypt, Ghana, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Morocco, Nigeria. Republic of South Africa, Senegal, Republic of Congo, Tunisia, Uganda, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, China, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Indonesia, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, South Korea, Lebanon, Malaysia, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand, United States of America.